

United States Senate

Committee on Homeland Security and Governmental Affairs

Senator Gary C. Peters, Chairman

Senator Rob Portman, Ranking Member

THREATS TO THE HOMELAND

Thursday, November 17, 2022 10:15 a.m. SD-342, Dirksen Senate Office Building

WITNESS LIST

THE HONORABLE ALEJANDRO N. MAYORKAS

Secretary
U.S. Department of Homeland Security

THE HONORABLE CHRISTOPHER A. WRAY

Director
Federal Bureau of Investigation
U.S. Department of Justice

THE HONORABLE CHRISTINE ABIZAID

Director
National Counterterrorism Center
Office of the Director of National Intelligence